English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Badshot Lea - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1904
Nick name The Baggys Record Attendance 58
Club Colours Claret/Blue Alternative Colours Royal/Blue/White
Secretary nathan.fealey@ntlworld.com Contact 01252 659990
Ground Address Godalming Town FC
Weycourt
Farncombe
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 3JE
Ground Telephone 01483 417520
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 17/03/2018 South Park Res vs Badshot Lea
Fri, 09/03/2018 Badshot Lea vs Cove
Sat, 03/03/2018 Worcester Park vs Badshot Lea
Sat, 24/02/2018 Badshot Lea vs Raynes Park Vale
Sat, 17/02/2018 Kensington Borough vs Badshot Lea
Sat, 10/02/2018 AC London vs Badshot Lea
Sat, 03/02/2018 Badshot Lea vs Sheerwater
Sat, 20/01/2018 Staines Lammas vs Badshot Lea
Sat, 13/01/2018 Badshot Lea vs Kensington Borough
Fri, 05/01/2018 Fleet Spurs vs Badshot Lea
Sat, 30/12/2017 Eversley & California vs Badshot Lea
Sat, 23/12/2017 Badshot Lea vs Cobham
Sat, 16/12/2017 Badshot Lea vs FC Deportivo Galicia
Sat, 09/12/2017 Frimley Green vs Badshot Lea
Sat, 02/12/2017 Badshot Lea vs Eversley & California
Sat, 25/11/2017 Badshot Lea vs Bagshot
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bedfont & Feltham vs Badshot Lea
Sat, 11/11/2017 Badshot Lea 2 - 1 South Park Res 3
Fri, 03/11/2017 Ash United 1 - 4 Badshot Lea 3
Wed, 01/11/2017 Cove 1 - 6 Badshot Lea 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Badshot Lea 3 - 2 Chessington & Hook U 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Sheerwater 4 - 2 Badshot Lea 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Badshot Lea 0 - 2 Staines Lammas 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Farleigh Rovers 1 - 3 Badshot Lea 3
Fri, 15/09/2017 Badshot Lea 0 - 2 Fleet Spurs 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Badshot Lea 4 - 4 Worcester Park 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Cobham 2 - 2 Badshot Lea 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Badshot Lea 3 - 2 AC London 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Bagshot 2 - 1 Badshot Lea 0
Fri, 11/08/2017 Badshot Lea 5 - 2 Ash United 3
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Badshot Lea 0 - 3 Moneyfields LOSS
Tue, 08/08/2017 Verwood Town 3 - 3 Badshot Lea DRAW
Sun, 06/08/2017 Badshot Lea 1 - 1 Verwood Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Badshot Lea 2 - 3 Frimley Green LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables