English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Bagshot - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/09/2018 Chessington & Hook U vs Bagshot
Wed, 19/09/2018 Bagshot vs Godalming Town
Sat, 15/09/2018 Bagshot vs Frimley Green
Wed, 12/09/2018 Bagshot vs Sheerwater
Sat, 08/09/2018 Fleet Spurs 2 - 3 Bagshot 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Ash United 5 - 1 Bagshot 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bagshot 0 - 3 Epsom & Ewell 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 British Airways 1 - 2 Bagshot 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 11 - 0 Bagshot 0
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 6
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Fri, 31/08/2018 Bagshot 0 - 5 Sidlesham LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables