English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Bagshot - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/04/2019 Dorking Wndrs Res 3 - 0 Bagshot 0
Tue, 02/04/2019 Bagshot 0 - 4 Sandhurst Town 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Bagshot 0 - 3 Ash United 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 Bagshot 2 - 2 Cove 1
Tue, 05/03/2019 Eversley & California 0 - 1 Bagshot 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Tooting Bec 3 - 0 Bagshot 0
Sat, 23/02/2019 Bagshot 1 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Bagshot 2 - 1 Chessington & Hook U 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Bagshot 4 - 1 Farnham Town 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Epsom & Ewell 7 - 1 Bagshot 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Bagshot 1 - 1 Bedfont & Feltham 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Godalming Town 2 - 0 Bagshot 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Bagshot 3 - 3 Tooting Bec 1
Sat, 15/12/2018 Bagshot 1 - 3 Fleet Spurs 0
Tue, 11/12/2018 Cove 0 - 1 Bagshot 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Sheerwater 4 - 2 Bagshot 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Bagshot 3 - 0 British Airways 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Sandhurst Town 1 - 0 Bagshot 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Bagshot 1 - 0 Dorking Wndrs Res 3
Tue, 06/11/2018 Kensington Borough 1 - 4 Bagshot 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 8 - 0 Bagshot 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Frimley Green 3 - 0 Bagshot 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Bagshot 2 - 2 Kensington Borough 1
Wed, 10/10/2018 Bagshot 0 - 3 Eversley & California 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Farnham Town 0 - 0 Bagshot 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Bagshot 0 - 6 AC London 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Chessington & Hook U 3 - 0 Bagshot 0
Wed, 19/09/2018 Bagshot 0 - 5 Godalming Town 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Bagshot 2 - 3 Frimley Green 0
Wed, 12/09/2018 Bagshot 2 - 5 Sheerwater 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Fleet Spurs 2 - 3 Bagshot 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Ash United 5 - 1 Bagshot 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bagshot 0 - 3 Epsom & Ewell 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 British Airways 1 - 2 Bagshot 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 11 - 0 Bagshot 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 35
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 11

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Fri, 31/08/2018 Bagshot 0 - 5 Sidlesham LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables