English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Bedfont & Feltham - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1947
Nick name Blues Record Attendance 21631
Club Colours Blue/White Halved/Blue
Ground Address c/o Bedfont FC
Beveree
The Orchard ? Hatton Road
Bedfont
Middlesex
TW14 9QT
Ground Telephone 020 8890 7264
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 26/01/2019 Sandhurst Town vs Bedfont & Feltham
Sat, 19/01/2019 Bedfont & Feltham vs Fleet Spurs
Sat, 12/01/2019 Bagshot 1 - 1 Bedfont & Feltham 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Bedfont & Feltham 3 - 2 Sheerwater 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 3 Bedfont & Feltham 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 2 - 1 Eversley & California 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Epsom & Ewell 4 - 4 Bedfont & Feltham 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 4 - 1 Cove 3
Fri, 09/11/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 4 - 0 Kensington Borough 3
Tue, 06/11/2018 Tooting Bec 3 - 0 Bedfont & Feltham 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 4 - 0 Dorking Wndrs Res 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 1 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Godalming Town 0 - 2 Bedfont & Feltham 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 2 - 0 Chessington & Hook U 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Cove 2 - 4 Bedfont & Feltham 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 3 - 3 Ash United 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 5 - 0 British Airways 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Eversley & California 1 - 5 Bedfont & Feltham 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 0 - 0 Frimley Green 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 5 - 0 Sandhurst Town 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Dorking Wndrs Res 3 - 3 Bedfont & Feltham 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 11 - 0 Bagshot 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 47
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 1 - 2 Erith Town LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 2 - 0 Winslow United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables