English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Chessington & Hook U - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Club Colours Blue/Blue/Blue
Secretary Contact 20 83971843
Ground Address Chalky Lane
Chessington
Surrey
KT9 2NF
Ground Telephone 01372 745777
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 17/03/2018 Frimley Green vs Chessington & Hook U
Sat, 10/03/2018 Chessington & Hook U vs Worcester Park
Sat, 03/03/2018 Staines Lammas vs Chessington & Hook U
Sat, 24/02/2018 Sheerwater vs Chessington & Hook U
Sat, 17/02/2018 Chessington & Hook U vs Bedfont & Feltham
Sat, 10/02/2018 Chessington & Hook U vs Farleigh Rovers
Sat, 03/02/2018 Eversley & California vs Chessington & Hook U
Sat, 27/01/2018 Cove vs Chessington & Hook U
Sat, 20/01/2018 Chessington & Hook U vs South Park Res
Sat, 06/01/2018 Cobham vs Chessington & Hook U
Sat, 30/12/2017 Chessington & Hook U vs Fleet Spurs
Sat, 23/12/2017 AC London vs Chessington & Hook U
Sat, 16/12/2017 Chessington & Hook U vs Kensington Borough
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bagshot vs Chessington & Hook U
Sat, 02/12/2017 Chessington & Hook U vs Ash United
Sat, 25/11/2017 Chessington & Hook U vs Sheerwater
Sat, 18/11/2017 Farleigh Rovers vs Chessington & Hook U
Sat, 11/11/2017 Chessington & Hook U 0 - 5 Frimley Green 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Raynes Park Vale 4 - 3 Chessington & Hook U 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Badshot Lea 3 - 2 Chessington & Hook U 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Chessington & Hook U 3 - 1 Bagshot 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Worcester Park 6 - 2 Chessington & Hook U 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Chessington & Hook U 3 - 2 Cove 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Bedfont & Feltham 1 - 2 Chessington & Hook U 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Ash United 4 - 1 Chessington & Hook U 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Chessington & Hook U 2 - 4 Raynes Park Vale 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Chessington & Hook U 5 - 0 Eversley & California 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Chessington & Hook U 0 - 3 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Fleet Spurs 3 - 3 Chessington & Hook U 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Chessington & Hook U 1 - 4 Staines Lammas 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Chessington & Hook U 1 - 2 AC London 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 South Park Res 0 - 5 Chessington & Hook U 3
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 16
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 20/08/2017 Herne Bay 2 - 1 Chessington & Hook U LOSS
Tue, 08/08/2017 Lancing 1 - 3 Chessington & Hook U WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Chessington & Hook U 2 - 2 Lancing DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Erith & Belvedere 4 - 2 Chessington & Hook U LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Chessington & Hook U 2 - 1 Lydd Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables