English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Dorking Wndrs Res - Fixtures and Results

 

 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 British Airways vs Dorking Wndrs Res
Tue, 23/10/2018 Dorking Wndrs Res vs Sheerwater
Sat, 13/10/2018 Dorking Wndrs Res 4 - 2 British Airways 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Sandhurst Town 2 - 2 Dorking Wndrs Res 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Dorking Wndrs Res 3 - 1 FC Deportivo Galicia 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Dorking Wndrs Res 3 - 1 Kensington Borough 3
Tue, 11/09/2018 Dorking Wndrs Res 5 - 3 Epsom & Ewell 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Tooting Bec 3 - 2 Dorking Wndrs Res 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Dorking Wndrs Res 0 - 0 Farnham Town 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Fleet Spurs 1 - 2 Dorking Wndrs Res 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Godalming Town 2 - 5 Dorking Wndrs Res 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 AC London 1 - 1 Dorking Wndrs Res 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Dorking Wndrs Res 3 - 3 Bedfont & Feltham 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Cove 0 - 2 Dorking Wndrs Res 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables