English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Epsom & Ewell - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1917
Club Colours Royal Blue/White Hoops/Royal Blue Alternative Colours Yellow
Ground Address Merstham FC
Moatside Ground
Weldon Way
Merstham
RH1 3QB
Ground Telephone 01737 644046
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Chessington & Hook U vs Epsom & Ewell
Sat, 20/10/2018 Farnham Town vs Epsom & Ewell
Wed, 10/10/2018 British Airways 3 - 2 Epsom & Ewell 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Epsom & Ewell 2 - 3 Sheerwater 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Fleet Spurs 2 - 3 Epsom & Ewell 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 0 - 3 Epsom & Ewell 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Epsom & Ewell 3 - 1 Tooting Bec 3
Tue, 11/09/2018 Dorking Wndrs Res 5 - 3 Epsom & Ewell 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Epsom & Ewell 3 - 2 Cove 3
Wed, 05/09/2018 AC London 0 - 6 Epsom & Ewell 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Epsom & Ewell 1 - 2 Chessington & Hook U 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bagshot 0 - 3 Epsom & Ewell 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Sandhurst Town 0 - 2 Epsom & Ewell 3
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 21
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 28/08/2018 Epsom & Ewell 0 - 3 Beckenham Town LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Beckenham Town 2 - 2 Epsom & Ewell DRAW
Sun, 12/08/2018 Langney Wanderers 1 - 2 Epsom & Ewell WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Fri, 31/08/2018 Lingfield 6 - 1 Epsom & Ewell LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables