English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Epsom & Ewell - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1917
Club Colours Royal Blue/White Hoops/Royal Blue Alternative Colours Yellow
Ground Address Merstham FC
Moatside Ground
Weldon Way
Merstham
RH1 3QB
Ground Telephone 01737 644046
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/09/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia vs Epsom & Ewell
Tue, 18/09/2018 Epsom & Ewell vs Tooting Bec
Tue, 11/09/2018 Dorking Wndrs Res vs Epsom & Ewell
Sat, 08/09/2018 Epsom & Ewell 3 - 2 Cove 3
Wed, 05/09/2018 AC London 0 - 6 Epsom & Ewell 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Epsom & Ewell 1 - 2 Chessington & Hook U 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bagshot 0 - 3 Epsom & Ewell 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Sandhurst Town 0 - 2 Epsom & Ewell 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 28/08/2018 Epsom & Ewell 0 - 3 Beckenham Town LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Beckenham Town 2 - 2 Epsom & Ewell DRAW
Sun, 12/08/2018 Langney Wanderers 1 - 2 Epsom & Ewell WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Fri, 31/08/2018 Lingfield 6 - 1 Epsom & Ewell LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables