English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

FC Deportivo Galicia - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Sandhurst Town vs FC Deportivo Galicia
Sat, 20/10/2018 Bedfont & Feltham vs FC Deportivo Galicia
Sat, 06/10/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 3 Kensington Borough 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Dorking Wndrs Res 3 - 1 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 0 - 3 Epsom & Ewell 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Frimley Green 5 - 2 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Sheerwater 1 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 3 AC London 0
Wed, 22/08/2018 British Airways 0 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 7 - 2 Fleet Spurs 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 0 - 1 Tooting Bec 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Godalming Town 0 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 1
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 5
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 14/10/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 - 2 Irchester United LOSS
Sun, 16/09/2018 Burton Park Wanderers 0 - 5 FC Deportivo Galicia WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 3 - 2 London Tigers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables