English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Farnham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name The Town
Club Colours Claret/Blue
Secretary Annbutters21@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address Memorial Ground
Babbs Mead
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 7DY
Ground Telephone 01252 715305
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 25/09/2018 Farnham Town vs Ash United
Sat, 22/09/2018 Farnham Town vs Fleet Spurs
Sat, 08/09/2018 Farnham Town 1 - 0 Chessington & Hook U 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Dorking Wndrs Res 0 - 0 Farnham Town 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Farnham Town 3 - 1 Godalming Town 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Kensington Borough 0 - 3 Farnham Town 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Sandhurst Town 2 - 1 Farnham Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Farnham Town 6 - 1 British Airways 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Sheerwater 2 - 4 Farnham Town 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 16
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Farnham Town 1 - 2 Binfield LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 16/09/2018 Thame Rangers 1 - 0 Farnham Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables