English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Fleet Spurs - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Secretary gemma.sheppard@sherfieldschool.co.uk
Ground Address Kennels Lane
Southwood
Hampshire
GU14 0LT
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Kensington Borough vs Fleet Spurs
Sat, 20/10/2018 Fleet Spurs vs Frimley Green
Sat, 13/10/2018 Tooting Bec 4 - 0 Fleet Spurs 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Chessington & Hook U 3 - 4 Fleet Spurs 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Fleet Spurs 2 - 3 Epsom & Ewell 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Farnham Town 3 - 1 Fleet Spurs 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Fleet Spurs 2 - 3 Bagshot 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Fleet Spurs 1 - 2 Dorking Wndrs Res 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Sandhurst Town 2 - 1 Fleet Spurs 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 7 - 2 Fleet Spurs 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Fleet Spurs 0 - 2 Sheerwater 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Fleet Spurs 1 - 2 British Airways 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 3
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 4

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Holyport 2 - 1 Fleet Spurs LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Cove 0 - 2 Fleet Spurs WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 21/08/2018 Fleet Spurs 1 - 2 Newport I-O-W LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables