English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Godalming Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Record Attendance 275
Secretary info@godalmingtownfc.co.uk
Ground Address Wey Court
Mead Row
Goldaming
Surrey
GU7 3JE
Ground Telephone 01483 417520
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/04/2019 Chessington & Hook U 1 - 2 Godalming Town 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 Godalming Town 1 - 5 Tooting Bec 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Godalming Town 2 - 2 Kensington Borough 1
Sat, 23/03/2019 Godalming Town 1 - 3 Fleet Spurs 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 British Airways 0 - 3 Godalming Town 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Godalming Town 0 - 3 Sheerwater 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Bedfont & Feltham 5 - 0 Godalming Town 0
Tue, 26/02/2019 Kensington Borough 1 - 0 Godalming Town 0
Sat, 23/02/2019 Godalming Town 1 - 0 Cove 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Frimley Green 2 - 2 Godalming Town 1
Sat, 09/02/2019 Godalming Town 2 - 1 Eversley & California 3
Sat, 02/02/2019 FC Deportivo Galicia 2 - 3 Godalming Town 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Godalming Town 1 - 3 Epsom & Ewell 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Ash United 6 - 2 Godalming Town 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Sheerwater 5 - 1 Godalming Town 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Godalming Town 2 - 0 Bagshot 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Fleet Spurs 1 - 2 Godalming Town 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Dorking Wndrs Res 4 - 3 Godalming Town 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Godalming Town 2 - 1 Sandhurst Town 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Epsom & Ewell 3 - 2 Godalming Town 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Godalming Town 1 - 3 Chessington & Hook U 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Godalming Town 1 - 1 Farnham Town 1
Tue, 06/11/2018 Eversley & California 5 - 1 Godalming Town 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Cove 2 - 0 Godalming Town 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Godalming Town 1 - 1 British Airways 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Godalming Town 0 - 2 Bedfont & Feltham 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Sandhurst Town 1 - 3 Godalming Town 3
Wed, 19/09/2018 Bagshot 0 - 5 Godalming Town 3
Tue, 11/09/2018 Godalming Town 0 - 2 Frimley Green 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Godalming Town 1 - 4 AC London 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Farnham Town 3 - 1 Godalming Town 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Godalming Town 0 - 4 Ash United 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Godalming Town 2 - 5 Dorking Wndrs Res 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Tooting Bec 1 - 2 Godalming Town 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Godalming Town 0 - 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 1
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 38
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 10 Away Loses 9

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Horndean 5 - 0 Godalming Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Wick & Barnham United 2 - 1 Godalming Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables